Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Season 2024 Incoming...




Follow The Blaze On Social Media


The Brisbane Blaze are your teams in the JDH Hockey One League! 

In 2023 the Men's and Women's Teams were both crowned NATIONAL CHAMPIONS. 

Brisbane’s men and women also came together to take out the inaugural One Hockey Cup. 

In 2022, the Women's team brought home silver, and the Men's team brought home Bronze after heading to the Finals Series in Bendigo. In the inaugural 2019 season, the Women's team claimed the trophy, whilst our Men's team brought home silver. These results cemented the Blaze as the strongest and most successful club in the league, and a force to be reckoned with in coming seasons. 

The Brisbane Blaze replaced the Queensland premier men’s and women’s teams, previously known as the Blades and the Scorchers respectively, that competed in the now defunct Australian Hockey League. 

The Hockey One League is Australia’s national hockey league, giving you the chance to see the best of the best compete in fast and exciting games played across Australia from September to November annually.

One Hockey Cup  |  Men's Champions  |  Women's Champions